DIGITALISATION
IS TEAMWORK!
JOIN OUR
PARTNER COMMUNITY

We team with the best in the industry

“None of us is as smart as all of us” (Ken Blanchard). We are mindful of this as we team with the best in the industry. Partnerships provide value for our customers who can benefit from complementary capabilities, new perspectives, and seamless integration. We are thrilled to team up with them and contribute our Intelligent Automation solutions and expertise in Artificial Intelligence (AI) and Machine Learning (ML). Together we are creating new opportunities and bringing competitive advantages to our joint customers.

TECHNOLOGY PARTNERS

Our Technology Partners are world-leading companies who set standards as global market leaders.

SAP is the leading developer of enterprise software to manage business operations and customer relations. The company is especially known for its ERP software. KENDAXA joined the SAP PartnerEdge program to bring its solutions to the SAP ecosystem. We share SAPs vision of an Intelligent Enterprise by bringing our Intelligent Automation solution to their customer base.

SIEMENS is a global conglomerate of industrial solutions. KENDAXA joined the Siemens Digital Industries Software Solution Partner Program as a Software and Technology Partner, to extend their Teamcenter® portfolio, the world’s most widely used digital lifecycle management software, and enable customers to leverage AI across their product life cycles.

DOMAIN EXPERTISE PARTNERS

Our Domain Expertise partners have highly valuable subject matter knowledge and insights in their specific markets.

Cognizant is a large, diverse technology company that provides business consulting, information technology and outsourcing services.

ID Consult is the company behind Metus, a leading product configuration solution.

PTA is a highly respected management consulting group in Germany and Switzerland.

ReqPool is the leading management consultancy for software in the German-speaking world.

Roland Berger is the top independent strategy consulting firm in Germany.

ValueWorks is a top cloud-based performance solutions for planning, reporting and execution, powered by AI.

WANT TO KNOW MORE ABOUT
OUR PARTNERS?

If you want to explore our growing family of leading partner brands, please connect with us

Associated Partners

In addition to our signed partnerships listed above, we endorse another category of partners as we either incorporate their solutions in our own products, or use their solutions in our own business operations. We obviously think they’re great, and are proud to be associated with the following partners:

WHY PARTNER WITH KENDAXA

KENDAXA is an Artificial Intelligence software solutions company that makes people unburdened and insightful, so as to make them more efficient, not redundant. We are expanding the market for sophisticated AI, Machine Learning and Data Sciences in manufacturing and financial services, and make it affordable for mid-market customers by delivering better, faster, cheaper AI that we call Intelligent Automation. We provide advanced, configurable, repeatable, scalable, SaaS-deployed AI-Apps – which is what people want – powered by an innovative platform and industry expertise. We’ve been at it since 2017 and have great people in Leipzig, Germany and Prague, Czech Republic and a few other places.

WANT TO BECOME A PARTNER?

Please connect with us and join our family of leading partner brands

DIGITALISIERUNG
IST TEAMWORK!
WERDEN SIE
UNSER PARTNER

Wir arbeiten mit den Besten der Branche zusammen

„Keiner von uns ist so schlau wie wir alle“ (Ken Blanchard). Deshalb kooperieren wir mit den Besten der Branche. Diese Partnerschaften bieten einen Mehrwert für unsere Kunden, die von ergänzenden Fähigkeiten, neuen Perspektiven und nahtloser Integration profitieren können. Wir freuen uns sehr, mit diesen marktführenden Partnern zusammenzuarbeiten und unsere intelligenten Automatisierungslösungen und unser Fachwissen in den Bereichen Künstliche Intelligenz (KI) und Maschinelles Lernen (ML) einzubringen. Gemeinsam schaffen wir neue Möglichkeiten und verschaffen unseren Kunden Wettbewerbsvorteile.

TECHNOLOGIEPARTNER

Unsere Technologiepartner sind weltweit führende Unternehmen, die als globale Marktführer Standards setzen.

SAP ist der führende Anbieter von Business-Software zur Verwaltung von Geschäftsabläufen und Kundenbeziehungen. Das Unternehmen ist bekannt für seine ERP Software. KENDAXA nimmt am PartnerEdge Program teil und bringt eigene Lösungen in das SAP-Ökosystem ein. Wir teilen mit SAP die Vision eines intelligenten Unternehmens, indem wir SAP-Kunden unsere intelligenten Automatisierungslösungen vollständig integriert zur Verfügung stellen.

SIEMENS ist ein globales Konglomerat für industrielle Lösungen. KENDAXA nimmt am Solution Partner Programm der Siemens Digital Industries Software als Software-und Technologiepartner teil. Wir bringen eine Erweiterung in das Teamcenter® Portfolio, die weltweit meist verwendete Lifecycle Management Software, und geben den Kunden die Möglichkeit Künstliche Intelligenz über den gesamten Produktlebenszyklus hinweg zu nutzen.

DOMAIN-EXPERT-PARTNER

Unsere Domain-Expert-Partner verfügen über äußerst wertvolle Fachkenntnisse und Einblicke in ihre spezifischen Märkte.

Cognizant ist ein großes und diverses Technologieunternehmen für Unternehmensberatung, Informationstechnologie und Outsourcing-Dienstleistungen.

ID Consult ist das Unternehmen hinter Metus, der Marktführer für Produktkonfigurationslösungen.

PTA ist eine in Deutschland und in der Schweiz renommierte Unternehmensberatunggruppe.

ReqPool is die führende Unternehmensberatung für Software im deutschsprachigen Raum.

Roland Berger ist eine führende unabhängige Strategieberatungsfirma in Deutschland.

ValueWorks ist ein Spitzenunternehmen in cloud-und KI-basierten Performance-Lösungen für die Planung, Berichterstattung und Ausführung.

MÖCHTEN SIE UNSERE WACHSENDE PARTNERFAMILIE NÄHER KENNENLERNEN?

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf und bekommen Sie alle Antworten auf Ihre Fragen zu unserer wachsenden Partnerfamilie

Associated Partners

Zusätzlich zu den oben gelisteten Partnern befürworten wir eine weitere Kategorie von Partnern, deren Lösungen wir selbst in unserem eigenen Unternehmen verwenden. Wir finden sie offensichtlich großartig, deshalb sind wir stolz darauf, mit den folgenden Partnern zusammenzuarbeiten.

WARUM KENDAXA PARTNER WERDEN

Wir sind ein Unternehmen für Softwarelösungen im Bereich der künstlichen Intelligenz, die Menschen aus vielen Branchen entlastet, um sie effizienter aber nicht überflüssig zu machen. Wir erweitern den Markt für hochentwickelte KI und machen sie für mittelständische Kunden erschwinglich, indem wir bessere, schnellere und kostengünstigere KI liefern, die wir intelligente Automatisierung nennen. Wir bieten fortschrittliche, konfigurierbare, wiederholbare, skalierbare, als SaaS bereitgestellte KI-Apps – angetrieben von einer innovativen Plattform und einer Menge Branchenkenntnis.
Wir sind seit 2017 dabei und haben großartige Mitarbeiter in Leipzig, Deutschland und Prag, Tschechien und an einigen anderen Orten.

NOCH HEUTE PARTNER WERDEN?

Einfach Kontakt aufnehmen und Teil unserer Familie marktführender Partner werden